Category: DEFAULT

Zizi Possi - Asa Morena (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics.

DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. Amazon Subscription Boxes Top subscription boxes — right to your door.

PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust. Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life. Caminhos Do Sol. A Paz Leila IV. Tempos Modernos. Ho Capito Che Ti Amo. See More. On sale now Innervisions Stevie Wonder. Talking Book Stevie Wonder. By Zizi Possi. Bulgarian English Portuguese Russian. Perigo Portuguese. English French. Vurria Neapolitan Puro prazer English 1 2 French. Dominguinhos - Gostoso demais Portuguese.

English 1 2 French German Spanish. Mina - Grande, grande, grande Italian Mina English 1 2 Greek.

A native of São Paulo, Zizi Possi (born as Maria Izildinha Possi in Mar, 28 ) began learning to play the piano and to sing in her childhood, and later went on to Salvador to study composition and regency. She failed to graduate and, along with her brother, became involved in theater, where she discovered her talent for musicals.

9 thoughts on “Zizi Possi - Asa Morena (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Zizi Possi discography and songs: Music profile for Zizi Possi, born 28 March Genres: MPB, Pop, Vocal Jazz. Albums include Chico Buarque, Ópera do malandro, and O Grande Circo Místico.
  2. Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups., or show various artists release groups.
  3. Discografia. - Flor do Mal - Pedaço de Mim - Zizi Possi - Um Minuto Além - Asa Morena - Pra Sempre e Mais um Dia - Dê um Rolê - Zizi - Amor e Música - Estrebucha Baby - Sobre Todas as Coisas - Valsa Brasileira (70 mil cópias vendidas) [35] - Mais Simples - Per Amore - italiano (Disco de Platina duplo, mil) [21].
  4. This is the CD reissue of the LP () that projected Zizi Possi nationally as a pop singer with the hit "Asa Morena," setting the pace of her '80s releases. After her Estrebucha, Baby she would change her repertory in favor of more alternative compositions, ending with excellent tributes to Noel Rosa and Araci de Almeida in A dama Do Encantado.6/
  5. Listen free to Zizi Possi – Asa Morena (Asa Morena, é a vida que diz and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at wooosporconmeddthano.dipabsupotcuwordistmormamonbelgrent.infoinfo
  6. Listen to Zizi Possi on Jango Radio. Jango is personalized internet radio that helps you find new music based on what you already like. Unlimited listening, no commercial interruptions!
  7. Zizi Possi - Pedaço De Mim - O Melhor De Zizi Possi Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription. Subscribe Asa Morena. Buy track Joao Augusto, Producer - Zizi Possi, MainArtist - Ze Carapidia, ComposerLyricist ℗ Universal Music Ltda.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Asa Morena on Discogs. Label: Philips - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Brazil • Genre: Latin • Style: MPB Zizi Possi - Asa Morena (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(11).
  9. Possi' first hit was the title track of the second album, Pedaço de Mim (Chico Buarque), from Buarque's musical A Ópera do Malandro, in which she participated that same year. In the '80s, Possi expanded her pop repertory at the expenses of MPB, having success with "Asa Morena" (Zé Caradípia, ).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *